To coordinate the activities of ten separate programs that focus on environmental and natural resource policy at the Kennedy School, the Dean established the Environment and Natural Resources Faculty Group (ENRFG). This body oversees the design of the School's environmental curriculum, develops new teaching programs, supports student initiatives, and coordinates research and outreach activities that cross program lines.  The ENRFG is governed by an Executive Committee:

William Clark

Cary Coglianese

William Hogan

John Holdren

Arnold Howitt

Dale Jorgenson

Calestous Juma

Henry Lee

Robert Stavins (chair)


KSG Home | Kennedy School | Research | Teaching | Directories | Search | Login

email the webmaster to report dead links or outdated information

return to environmental policy homepage

visit the Harvard University Center for the Environment