Environmental Policy at the John F. Kennedy School of Government

The following Harvard University Faculty work on environment and natural resource policy:

Joseph Aldy Associate Professor of Public Policy

Alan Altshuler Ruth and Frank Stanton Professor in Urban Policy and Planning, & Harvard University Distinguished Service Professor, Graduate School of Design

Matthew Bunn Professor of the Practice of Public Policy

William Clark Harvey Brooks Professor of International Science, Public Policy and Human Development

Jeffrey Frankel James W. Harpel Professor of Capital Formation and Growth

Edward Glaeser Fred and Eleanor Glimp Professor of Economics, Harvard University

Jose Gomez-Ibanez Derek C. Bok Professor of Urban Planning and Public Policy, Graduate School of Design

Rema Hanna Jeffrey Cheah Professor of South-East Asia Studies

William Hogan Raymond Plank Professor of Global Energy Policy

John P. Holdren Teresa and John Heinz Professor of Environmental Policy (On Leave)

Arnold Howitt Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy

Sheila Jasanoff Pforzheimer Professor of Science and Technology Studies

Dale Jorgenson Samuel W. Morris University Professor, Harvard University

Calestous Juma Professor of the Practice of International Development

David Keith, Professor of Public Policy and Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Michael Kremer Gates Professor of Developing Societies, Harvard University

Robert Lawrence Albert L. Williams Professor of International Trade and Investment

Henry Lee Jassim M. Jaidah Family Lecturer in Public Policy

Herman B. "Dutch" Leonard George F. Baker Jr. Professor of Public Management & Eliot I. Snider and Family Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Venkatesh “Venky” Narayanamurti Benjamin Peirce Professor of Technology and Public Policy

Meghan O'Sullivan Kirkpatrick Professor of the Practice of International Affairs

Robert Paarlberg Adjunct Professor of Public Policy

Rohini Pande Mohammed Kamal Professor of Public Policy

Roger Porter IBM Professor of Business and Government

Mathias Risse Professor of Philosophy and Public Policy

Ryan Sheely Associate Professor of Public Policy

Robert Stavins Albert Pratt Professor of Business and Government

Richard Zeckhauser Frank Plumpton Ramsey Professor of Political Economy


{back to top}