North Carolina

Foundation for the Carolinas
1500 residents of the following counties:
North Carolina: Anson, Cabarrus, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union
South Carolina: Chester, Lancaster, York

Greater Greensboro

750 residents of Guilford County, including an oversample of 250 residents of the City of Greensboro
Winston-Salem Foundation
750 residents of Forsyth County